Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 0 days,12 hours,13 minutes,0%
Sunrise: 6:54am
Sunset: 4:20pm
Daylight: 09:26
Moonrise: 7:40am (11-19-2017)
Moonset: 5:29pm (11-19-2017)
New Moon
0% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 26-Nov-2017 11:04am CST
November 26 2017 17:04 UTC
Sun, 03-Dec-2017 9:48am CST
December 3 2017 15:48 UTC
Sun, 10-Dec-2017 1:52am CST
December 10 2017 07:52 UTC
Mon, 18-Dec-2017 12:31am CST
December 18 2017 06:31 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 5:29am CDT
March 20 2017 10:29 UTC
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 11:25pm CDT
June 21 2017 04:25 UTC
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 3:02pm CDT
September 22 2017 20:02 UTC
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 10:29am CST
December 21 2017 16:29 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display